About Us

Dedham Youth Hockey Contacts

Board of Directors

2024-25 Board of Directors:

Julianna Bliss, Neal Duckworth, Michael Forde, Keith Hampe, Ryan Hubbard, Joe Huff, Phil Joyce, Justin Kreger, Jim Mahoney, Marisa Podolski, Ed Sullivan, Laurie Twomey, Nora Wells, Paul Wells, Missi Werner, Mark Wesalowski


Missi Werner - President

Justin Kreger - Treasurer

Laurie Twomey & Nora Wells - Registrar

Neal Duckworth - Secretary

Marisa Podolski - Fundraising Chair

Jim Mahoney & Mark Wesalowski - Scheduler

Keith Hampe - Discipline Chair

Paul Wells - Equipment Manager

Coaching Directors:

Mike Forde - Learn to Skate

Julianna Bliss - Intro to Hockey

Keith Hampe and Ed Sullivan - Mites

Ryan Hubbard - Coaching Director & USA Hockey Coordinator

Missi Werner - Girls

Phil Joyce - Goalie Director

Contact us at:


Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.